Committees and Councils

Committees of the Board

Administrative Committee

Bella M. Petawabano
Dr. Darlene Kitty
Reggie Tomatuk
Eva Louttit
L. George Pachanos

Audit Committee

Patricia George
Susan Esau
L. George Pachanos


Council of Physicians, Pharmacists and Dentists (CPDP)

President: Dr. Darlene Kitty

Council of Nurses

President of the Executive Committee: Patrice Larivée
Contact: Alexandre Bui-Giroux

More information about the Council of Nurses

Council of Chishaayiyuu

Robbie Matthew
Laurie Petawabano
Earl and Nancy Danyluk (helpers)
Robbie and Elizabeth Dick (helpers)
Abel and Jane Kitchen
Roderick Pachano

Inactive Councils

  • Council of Social Services Workers
  • Council of Multidisciplinary Workers